Secretary Emmanuel F. Piṅol
Department of Agriculture (DA) 
Chair of the NOAB

Usec. Bernadette Romulo-Puyat

Alternate Chair and Permanent Representative to NOAB 

DA – Office for Administration and Finance
Secretary Ismael D. Sueno
Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG)
Vice-Chair of the NOAB

Usec.  Epimaco V. Densing, III

Permanent Representative to NOAB
DILG-Office for Plans and Programs

Secretary Rafael V. Mariano

Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)

Usec. Marcos D. Risonar, Jr.

Permanent Representative to NOAB
DAR- Office for Field Operations

Secretary Regina Paz L. Lopez

Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)

Dir. Henry A. Adornado

Permanent Representative to NOAB
DENR - Ecosystems Research and Development Bureau (ERDB) 

Secretary Leonor M. Briones

Department of Education (DepEd)

Dir. Jocelyn DR. Andaya

Permanent Representative to NOAB
DepEd - Bureau of Curricular Development

Secretary Paulyn Jean B. Rosell-Ubial

Department of Health (DOH)

Dir. Pilar Marilyn P. Pagayunan

Permanent Representative to NOAB
DOH-Center for Food Regulation and Research

Secretary Fortunato T. dela Peṅa

Department of Science and Technology (DOST)

Dir. Rodolfo O. Ilao

Permanent Representative to NOAB

DOST - Philippine Council for Agriculture, Aquatic and

Natural Resources Research and Development (PCAARRD)

Secretary Ramon M. Lopez

Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

Dir. Nestor P. Arcansalin

Permanent Representative to NOAB
DTI – Board of Investments 

Mr. Mariano B. Racelis

Luzon Small farmer Representative 

Rinconada Movement for Environment and Sustainable

Agriculture (RincoMESA)

Mr. Ramon P. Marañon

Visayas Small farmer Representative
  Guimaras Natural Farming Advocates 

Mr. Jimmy E. Geronimo

Mindanao Small farmer Representative
  Agus Pinoy Producers Cooperative

Rev. Fr. Ian S. Trillanes

Non-Government Organization Representative
  Caritas Diocese of Libmanan

Ms. Josephine Costales

Private Sector/Agribusiness Firm Representative
  Costales Nature Farms

Dr. Georgina J. Bordado

Academe Representative
  Central Bicol State University of Agriculture (CBSUA) 

Mr. Ronald John L. Lamano

NOAB Secretary
  DA-Bureau of Agriculture and Fisheries Standards